Buzzcocks - Live 1990-1992 2LP Silver Colour Vinyl Record

Previously available as a vinyl picture disc and now presented on 2 x 180g heavyweight grey coloured vinyl.Re-forming in 1989 after a decade apart, Manchester’s Buzzcocks proved their music had the staying power to remain relevant long after the new wave had broken.Performing at a 1990 and 1992 gig that...

5 In Stock

Previously available as a vinyl picture disc and now presented on 2 x 180g heavyweight grey coloured vinyl.

Re-forming in 1989 after a decade apart, Manchester’s Buzzcocks proved their music had the staying power to remain relevant long after the new wave had broken.

Performing at a 1990 and 1992 gig that captures the bands energy demonstrating that these punk pioneers still rock 2x 180g heavyweight Grey coloured vinyl

Highlights include ‘Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn’t’ve’), ‘Fast Cars’, ‘Moving Away from the Pulsebeat’, ‘Autonomy’ and ‘What Do I Get?’

1990 line up includes the classic line up: Pete Shelley, Steve Diggle, Steve Garvey, John Maher. 1992 line up includes Steve Diggle and Pete Shelly with a new rhythm section.

Disc 1
1. Nothing Left
2. Moving Away from the Pulsebeat
3. You Say You Don't Love Me
4. E.S.P.
5. Walking Distance
6. Why Can't I Touch It?
7. Everybody's Happy Nowadays
8. Harmony in My Head
9. Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)?
10. I Believe
Disc 2
1. Fast Cars
2. Who'll Help Me to Forget
3. Last to Know
4. Get On Your Own
5. Why Compromise?
6. Trash Away
7. Noise Annoys
8. Sixteen
9. Autonomy
10. Inside
11. What Do I Get
12. Orgasm Addict
Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
Label: Demon Records
Catalogue No: DEMREC444
Barcode: 5014797899773
Genre: Punk/New Wave

We always aim to send any orders placed before 2pm the very same day, any orders placed after 2pm will be sent the following day. In some cases we may have to wait for the item to arrive back in stock but this is very rare. Please note for events like Record Store Day, LoveRecordStores we receive a unprecedented amount of traffic and orders. Shipping may vary can take up to 3-5 days before we dispatch the item. If you use the DPD next day service it will be next day from the day we dispatch.

All our UK orders are sent on DPD Next Day service, With DPD Predict we can now provide you with an estimated 1 hour time slot notified by SMS and email, so you don't have to wait in all day.

All we need is your Mobile number or Email and you'll receive a free SMS or email giving them a precise one hour window in which the driver will arrive. And, if the recipient of the SMS knows that they won't be in to sign for the package, they can reply and arrange for DPD to deliver on a more convenient date, leave with a trusted neighbour or collect from your nearest collection point.

If you placed an order and haven't received it yet, it may be because your order contained a pre-order item. If this item is still listed as a pre-order title on the site, then your total order is on hold until every item in your purchase is available.

All orders are posted out within one working day. UK orders can take up to 2 working days to arrive. European orders can take up to 7 working days to arrive. Rest of the world orders can take up to 15 working days to arrive. If you haven't received your order within an appropriate time frame, then please contact us with your order number.

If an item is on “pre-order” it means that it is in production and you have the opportunity to pay for and reserve it. The item’s estimated shipping date can be found on the product page and it will be updated if there are any delays. IMPORTANT: If you purchase ready-to-ship items along with your pre-order, your order will be fulfilled when the pre-order is ready. If you wish to receive the other items sooner you must place a separate order.

We participate in Record Store Day every year, more information about the event will be added to the website nearer to the event. Record Store Day 2019 is taking place on the 13th April, you can find more information about it on the Record Store Day website.

We use MusicMax Mailers which are considered the best mailers available, with various stiffeners to ensure all items arrive in pristine condition.

Free UK shipping on all orders over £200.

Usually. Simply click on the dropdown arrow next to any 'Add to cart' button and choose the 'Add to an existing order' option. (At our busiest times this option is sometimes suspended.)

Of course - lots of people do! Place your order through the site as normal, using the 'In-store collect' option in the checkout.

We accept most major credit / debit cards, google pay and Paypal. If you use our 'In-store collect' option you can pay cash too. We no longer accept cheques or postal orders unless you already have an arrangement with us.

Yes we accept PayPal, simply select the option at checkout.

Yes we are always buying in Vinyl collections, if you have some you would like to sell give us a call on 01204524018 or email us at

Yes that's fine, give us a call on 01204524018 and we'll assist you.

All of our products are listed on a real time inventory, unless it states all products are in stock. We do run a busy physical store and in some cases the item may be out of stock.

If you have any issues or change your mind about you purchase we offer a 30 day quibble free returns policy.